NewsBunker.org - Stamp News to the Blockchain
...

Stamp

Create entries into the Crown blockchain and save news you find important, permanently.

Proof

Provide evidence that a Headline and Link existed at one point in history.

Rewards

Recieve a small amount of Crown(CRW) for each story enterd to the blockchain.

REGISTER

Obtain a Crown address and start stamping news today!

Latest News

ID Headline Link User User Address Date Added
114 The Ultimate Guide to Rollups https://jsidhu.medium.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-rollups-f8c075571770 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-06-01 14:48:20
113 Editorial: The Kyiv Independent’s response to the New York Times editorial board https://kyivindependent.com/opinion/editorial-the-kyiv-independents-response-to-the-new-york-times-editorial-board/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-29 12:11:39
112 Prepare For Ukraine To Be Betrayed https://andrewmtanner.medium.com/prepare-for-ukraine-to-be-betrayed-6a0050550bd7 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-29 12:10:47
111 What Is Underneath the Complaints About Solar and Wind? https://medium.com/predict/what-is-underneath-the-complaints-about-solar-and-wind-3969790ca4f7 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-27 08:01:26
110 ‘44 Nations Meeting in El Salvador to Talk Bitcoin,’ Claims President Bukele https://cryptonews.com/news/44-nations-meeting-el-salvador-talk-bitcoin-claims-president-bukele.htm walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-25 07:51:40
109 HOW EL SALVADOR INTRODUCED 44 COUNTRIES TO BITCOIN THIS WEEK https://bitcoinmagazine.com/culture/el-salvador-brought-44-countries-to-bitcoin walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-25 07:48:32
108 Bitcoin is Having a Bretton Woods Moment https://medium.com/zen-and-the-art-of-crypto/bitcoin-is-having-a-bretton-woods-moment-37fc36493ab2 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-25 07:47:10
107 Terra Plot Thickens: Leaked Documents Show Do Kwon Dissolved Terraform Labs Before The Collapse https://www.ibtimes.com/terra-plot-thickens-leaked-documents-show-do-kwon-dissolved-terraform-labs-collapse-3511548 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-18 11:54:24
106 UK Inflation Hits 40-year High Of 9.0 As Households Suffer https://www.ibtimes.com/uk-inflation-hits-40-year-high-90-households-suffer-3511781 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-18 11:53:41
105 Finland, Sweden Submit Application To Join NATO https://www.ibtimes.com/finland-sweden-submit-application-join-nato-3511640 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-18 11:52:34
104 The Abortion Debate Is Suddenly About ‘People,’ Not ‘Women’ https://www.theatlantic.com/ideas/archive/2022/05/abortion-rights-debate-women-gender-neutral-language/629863/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-15 18:57:22
103 I INVENTED GILEAD. THE SUPREME COURT IS MAKING IT REAL. https://www.theatlantic.com/ideas/archive/2022/05/supreme-court-roe-handmaids-tale-abortion-margaret-atwood/629833/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-15 18:54:14
102 When a Right Becomes a Privilege https://www.theatlantic.com/family/archive/2022/05/roe-v-wade-abortion-access-poor-women/629858 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-15 18:50:20
101 Sea Change Google and Meta’s new subsea cables mark a tectonic shift in how the internet works, and who controls it. https://restofworld.org/2022/google-meta-underwater-cables/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-05-15 18:48:04
100 IMF urged El Salvador to remove bitcoins legal tender status https://www.reuters.com/article/imf-el-salvador-idUSL1N2U522P walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-04-16 22:44:48
99 Sanctions on Russia could eat the dollars global dominance, boost the use of crypto https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/currencies/dollar-dominance-imf-russia-sanctions-finance-monetary-system-crypto-ukraine-2022-3 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-04-02 12:23:41
98 Goldman Sachs warns the dollar is at risk of losing its dominance https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/currencies/dollar-dominance-reserve-currency-risk-uk-pound-russia-sanctions-debt-2022-4 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-04-02 12:21:44
97 EU Parliament Passes Privacy-Busting Crypto Rules Despite Industry Criticism https://www.coindesk.com/policy/2022/03/31/eu-parliament-votes-on-privacy-busting-crypto-rules-industry-rails-against-proposals/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-04-01 08:36:47
96 Home mining for non-KYC Bitcoin. https://www.econoalchemist.com/post/home-mining-for-non-kyc-bitcoin walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-03-22 11:03:16
95 Mining for the Streets https://diverter.hostyourown.tools/mining-for-the-streets/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-03-22 11:02:30
94 Don’t Call It a Comeback: The Unlikely Rise of Home Bitcoin Mining https://www.coindesk.com/layer2/miningweek/2022/03/21/dont-call-it-a-comeback-the-unlikely-rise-of-home-bitcoin-mining/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-03-22 11:00:43
93 United Kingdom Lifts all Travel Restrictions https://aeroxplorer.com/articles/united-kingdom-lifts-all-travel-restrictions.php walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-03-18 13:13:42
92 22 Amazing Math Tools That Everyone Should Know But Only Very Few Know https://ali.medium.com/22-amazing-math-tools-that-everyone-should-know-but-only-very-few-know-8c04c87aa2ef walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-02-23 11:45:20
91 Intel Launches New Bitcoin ASIC Mining Chip https://medium.com/coinmonks/intel-launches-new-bitcoin-asic-mining-chip-3c0e505397d2 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-02-23 11:01:44
90 WHY BITCOIN IS LESS RISKY THAN MICROSOFT https://bytetree.com/insights/2022/01/why-bitcoin-is-less-risky-than-microsoft/ walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-02-23 10:59:45