NewsBunker.org - Stamp News to the Blockchain
...

Stamp

Create entries into the Crown blockchain and save news you find important, permanently.

Proof

Provide evidence that a Headline and Link existed at one point in history.

Rewards

Recieve a small amount of Crown(CRW) for each story enterd to the blockchain.

REGISTER

Obtain a Crown address and start stamping news today!

Latest News

ID Headline Link User User Address Date Added
224 Your Genetics May Indicate Severe COVID-19 https://www.precisionvaccinations.com/your-genetics-may-indicate-severe-covid-19 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-28 08:31:14
223 European Agency Confirms COVID-19 Vaccine Fatalities https://www.precisionvaccinations.com/european-agency-confirms-covid-19-vaccine-fatalities walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-28 08:25:26
222 COVID-19 Vaccine Related Fatalities Updated https://www.precisionvaccinations.com/covid-19-vaccine-related-fatalities-updated walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-28 08:25:08
221 Senator Warren: Urgently Adopt Policy to Mitigate Cryptocurrencies Risks https://news.bitcoin.com/senator-warren-treasury-secretary-yellen-urgently-adopt-policy-mitigate-cryptocurrencies-risks/ walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-28 08:23:57
220 IMF Warns Against Adopting Crypto Assets Like Bitcoin as Legal Tender https://news.bitcoin.com/imf-warns-adopting-crypto-assets-bitcoin-legal-tender/ walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-28 08:08:22
219 EU Proposes Law to Ensure Full Traceability of Crypto Transfers, Ban Anonymous Wallets https://news.bitcoin.com/eu-proposes-law-to-ensure-full-traceability-of-crypto-transfers-ban-anonymous-wallets/ walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-28 08:01:14
218 COVID-19 Vaccine Related Fatalities Updated https://www.precisionvaccinations.com/covid-19-vaccine-related-fatalities-updated newsbunk CRWNnpEayAbE1BaZpHPigvUyBrk4YHaEXxuj 2021-07-23 22:13:24
217 Ivermectin to be investigated as a possible treatment for COVID-19 in Oxford’s PRINCIPLE trial https://www.ox.ac.uk/news/2021-06-23-ivermectin-be-investigated-possible-treatment-covid-19-oxford-s-principle-trial newsbunk CRWNnpEayAbE1BaZpHPigvUyBrk4YHaEXxuj 2021-07-23 22:11:40
216 Q221 DeFi Review https://messari.io/article/q2-21-defi-review walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-19 09:49:33
215 An Overview of the DeFi Landscape in Q2 2021 https://medium.com/technicity/an-overview-of-the-defi-landscape-in-q2-2021-c2185e78038c walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-19 09:46:52
214 Is Ivermectin for Covid-19 Based on Fraudulent Research? https://gidmk.medium.com/is-ivermectin-for-covid-19-based-on-fraudulent-research-5cc079278602 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-18 09:53:08
213 We Don’t Have Much Longer to Become a Type 1 Civilization https://medium.com/illumination/we-dont-have-much-longer-to-become-a-type-1-civilization-3f22ccf9322d walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-17 13:08:56
212 MIT Predicted in 1972 That Society Will Collapse This Century. New Research Shows We’re on Schedule. https://www.vice.com/en/article/z3xw3x/new-research-vindicates-1972-mit-prediction-that-society-will-collapse-soon walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-15 17:01:53
211 The Epic Scale of Spacetime https://medium.com/predict/the-epic-scale-of-spacetime-a0132c3e18d6 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-14 07:55:27
210 How To Never See an Ad on the Internet Ever Again (Including YouTube Commercials) https://bettermarketing.pub/how-to-never-see-an-ad-on-the-internet-ever-again-including-youtube-commercials-acf8b500f96d walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-14 07:01:45
209 We’re About to Witness the Great Cryptocurrency Reset https://medium.com/concoda/the-crypto-movement-is-destroying-itself-11ce48a24fe3 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-10 08:59:51
208 We’re About to Experience the Fakest Economic Boom In History https://medium.com/concoda/were-about-to-experience-the-fakest-economic-boom-in-history-131319e94e15 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-09 09:38:31
207 Here’s why Centralized Crypto Lending Platforms Are Very Risky, and Will Soon Go Bust. https://cryptowhale.medium.com/heres-why-centralized-crypto-lending-platforms-will-soon-go-bust-83e1d96f4a81 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-06 14:10:35
206 Wet Bulb temperature is the scariest part of climate change you’ve never heard of https://medium.com/the-infinite-universe/wet-bulb-temperature-is-the-scariest-part-of-climate-change-youve-never-heard-of-8d85bef1ca98 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-06 13:58:11
205 How One Element Could Be the Future of Energy https://medium.com/predict/how-one-element-could-be-the-future-of-energy-2b8e3dc20bcf walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-06 13:53:44
204 Cancel Amazon Prime https://medium.com/the-atlantic/cancel-amazon-prime-d629bf026a72 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-05 19:34:59
203 The Tether Scandal: The Biggest Threat To The Crypto-Ecosystem https://cryptowhale.medium.com/the-tether-scandal-the-biggest-threat-to-the-crypto-ecosystem-23a169003205 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-04 12:53:26
202 BitTorrent Turns 20: The File-Sharing Revolution Revisited https://torrentfreak.com/bittorrent-turns-20-the-file-sharing-revolution-revisited-210702/ walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-04 09:42:11
201 Nowhere Is Ready for This Heat https://medium.com/the-atlantic/nowhere-is-ready-for-this-heat-f9fbcd573752 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-04 08:37:20
200 This is Why We Should Stop Calling it Climate Change https://eand.co/this-is-why-we-should-stop-calling-it-climate-change-1468bd7e68f4 walkjivefly CRWMnevdrsJUf6eH6ALWuqoY89cRfJhsEySw 2021-07-04 08:33:15