NewsBunker.org - Stamp News to the Blockchain
...

Stamp

Create entries into the Crown blockchain and save news you find important, permanently.

Proof

Provide evidence that a Headline and Link existed at one point in history.

Rewards

Recieve a small amount of Crown(CRW) for each story enterd to the blockchain.

REGISTER

Obtain a Crown address and start stamping news today!

Latest News

ID Headline Link User User Address Date Added
192 How America Breaks Up https://andrewmtanner.medium.com/how-america-breaks-up-4c062fd11bb4 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2023-01-07 13:00:49
191 MicroStrategy just did what CEO Michael Saylor once said would never happen https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/currencies/microstrategy-bitcoin-sale-first-time-ever-michael-saylor-margin-call-2022-12 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-29 09:19:27
190 When DRM Comes For Your Wheelchair https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2022/06/when-drm-comes-your-wheelchair walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-26 13:47:47
189 Woke Ideology Was Created By Americans Who Know Nothing About The Rest Of The World https://mediavsreality.medium.com/woke-ideology-was-created-by-americans-who-know-nothing-about-the-rest-of-the-world-555d3a222f2c walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-23 09:28:33
188 Putin’s New Plot To Destroy Ukraine https://andrewmtanner.medium.com/putins-new-plot-to-destroy-ukraine-6b51a9230b56 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-22 18:07:28
187 Our Civilization Just Hit Three Great — And Ominous — Inflection Points https://eand.co/our-civilization-just-hit-three-great-and-ominous-inflection-points-87dc5e0d77f0 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-18 09:21:51
186 SBF Appears in Court, Binance Worries Mount https://www.realvision.com/shows/crypto-daily-briefing/videos/sbf-appears-in-court-binance-worries-mount-kGzv walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-15 11:32:58
185 Last Boeing 747 rolls off assembly line after a 53-year production run https://www.aviationweekly.org/news/last-boeing-747-rolls-off-assembly-line-after-a-53-year-production-run walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-09 19:34:47
184 Is SBF a pawn and useful idiot in a bigger plot to take down crypto industry? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4q_kUe1Vhwo walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-07 11:40:33
183 Russia’s Plunge Into Industrial and Agricultural Disaster https://barry-gander.medium.com/russias-plunge-into-industrial-and-agricultural-disaster-bbd1075e6a0e walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-04 21:24:37
182 A Warning For Europe About America https://andrewmtanner.medium.com/a-warning-for-europe-about-america-f71154d06625 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-04 21:23:52
181 Russia-Ukraine war is at least 300 years old https://medium.com/@navpil/russia-ukraine-war-is-at-least-300-years-old-9c452c3b2dff walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-12-04 21:22:50
180 CBDCs: How Dangerous Are Central Bank Digital Currencies? https://medium.datadriveninvestor.com/cbdcs-how-dangerous-are-central-bank-digital-currencies-935ae1b43c7c walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-11-27 20:12:16
179 Top 10 Hacks in Cryptocurrency World in 2022 — Some Lessons to Learn for the Future. https://medium.com/the-capital/top-10-hacks-in-cryptocurrency-world-in-2022-some-lessons-to-learn-for-the-future-6fa0b50f6b9b walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-11-27 19:49:39
178 Hodlonaut Defeats Craig Wright In Norwegian Court Case For Defamation https://bitcoinmagazine.com/legal/hodlonaut-wins-defamation-case-against-craig-wright walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-11-14 22:13:20
177 The real trade war with China has begun https://finance.yahoo.com/news/the-real-trade-war-with-china-has-begun-173731598.html walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-21 20:09:46
176 Apple Silently Launched A New Bank Killer Savings Account That Changes Everything https://medium.com/swlh/apple-silently-launched-a-new-bank-killer-savings-account-that-changes-everything-4b48bbb40609 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-20 13:12:09
175 New JWST view showcases our cosmic isolation https://medium.com/starts-with-a-bang/new-jwst-view-showcases-our-cosmic-isolation-21a14c344a76 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-20 13:06:08
174 Pushed Back on the Ground in Ukraine, Putin’s Russia Is Switching to a Strategy of Terror. https://ssaurel.medium.com/pushed-back-on-the-ground-in-ukraine-putins-russia-is-switching-to-a-strategy-of-terror-c30074988f54 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-20 13:02:23
173 Russians Now Protesting the War Using a Fish https://brian-kean.medium.com/russians-now-protesting-the-war-using-a-fish-e43f2e30a290 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-20 13:00:58
172 To Avoid An American War Ukraine Must Be Poland Not The Rhineland https://isaacnewtonfarris.medium.com/to-avoid-an-american-war-ukraine-must-be-poland-not-the-rhineland-4c2d9c91c84b walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-20 12:54:20
171 AI Is Ruining Chess And what that says about our future https://grantpiperwriting.medium.com/ai-is-ruining-chess-dec100ec6a46 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-20 12:49:10
170 The Immensity of Space: https://medium.com/@CharleTheScientist/the-immensity-of-space-d3049c180c93 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-20 12:41:29
169 The World’s First Prototype Commercial Fusion Reactor https://medium.com/predict/the-worlds-first-prototype-commercial-fusion-reactor-19e2d87f0874 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-16 09:49:13
168 Nuclear Power Has A Dark Secret https://medium.com/predict/nuclear-power-has-a-dark-secret-646c8c80dd35 walkjivefly CRWTsFnLthxVBvpNjP2HNFkAMiVHTJrqhHqK 2022-10-13 08:37:47